Indian Institute of Management Indore

Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

| S. No. | Name | Mobile No./Email |
|--------|--|--------------------------------|
| | Chairperson | |
| 1 | Prof. Nishit Kumar Sinha Chair, H&SA | chair-hsa@iimidr.ac.in |
| | Members | |
| 2 | Prof. Sayantan Banerjee Chair, PGP, IIM Indore | Chair-pgp@iimidr.ac.in |
| 3 | Prof. Jatin Pandey Chair, EPGP | Email: chair-epgp@iimidr.ac.in |
| 4 | Dr. Anjali Lalwani Medical Officer | anjalilalwani@iimidr.ac.in |
| 5 | Mr. Amit Prakash Sharma Executive Assistant Student Affairs Office | amits@iimidr.ac.in |

Updated in May 2025